A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

Mommy at six weeks September 30, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 5:15 pm

We have decided to do pictures every month to see all of the lovely changes that will be going on with me! Ha ha ha ha. So here is the first one!

 

5 Responses to “Mommy at six weeks”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Me too! Me too! I guess we’re not that far away from eachother in our pregnancies!

  2. Devynn Says:

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! Good for you! Congratulations!!!!

  3. Devynn Says:

    Jen,
    Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!! We have to get together!!!!!!!!!!!! Maybe you can share your mother-already advice with this mommy-to-be! Our babies will be soooo close in age! My due date is May 22nd!
    Dev
    PS> Every time I try to leave a comment on your site it brings up a “Federal Spamming” thing…any ideas?

  4. Jennifer Says:

    I’m a very important person so the Federal Bureau is interested in my blog. That’s all it probably is. Actually I think it ahs something to do with some of my comments getting caught in my moderation folder. They don’t get posted right away, instead I manualy move them to the website. It’s not a big deal, yet. I’ll let Chuck know about it regardless, so thanks.

    Thanks for the Congrats. I think we need to get together and do teh happy dance!

  5. Devynn Says:

    happy happy dance! I agree!


Leave a Reply

