A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

The calm before the storm…? April 15, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 2:46 am

Well, I am so calm about having this baby. I really don’t have a single worry right now. I am excited to be a mom. I am not worried about anything…I have a feeling this is the calm before the storm…

 

2 Responses to “The calm before the storm…?”

  1. Chas Says:

    There’s no need to worry about anything now. I remember not being too worried about labor or taking care of the baby…which is weird since I’m a worrier by nature. I think it’s probably all because there was no point in worrying then; I’ve worried plenty to make up for it since thegirl has been here.

  2. Devynn Says:

    Chas,
    That’s what I figure will happen; I’ll be way more worried when I’m holding this little one and trying to figure out what the heck I’m doing.

    Thanks for the comments so I know I’m not alone!


Leave a Reply

