A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

update May 26, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 5:28 pm

Well, I am still having irregular contractions. Not exciting. I went walking last night…no luck! This waiting game sucks! But I know the end is in sight now. I’ll let you know if anything exciting happens!

Thanks to all of my readers out there! So much fun!

 

6 Responses to “update”

  1. Kristi Says:

    I’ll keep on checking in for updates… have a great weekend!

  2. Shannon Says:

    at least you are getting them… i haven’t had any since the friday before mother’s day… blah….

  3. Chas Says:

    I’m highly anticipating an update!!!

  4. Emmakirst Says:

    I keep checking in waiting for an update. Since my blogrolling list doesn’t update. Hoping that you are at the hospital now 🙂

  5. Devynn Says:

    Nope, no baby yet 😦

  6. NIcole larsen Says:

    Waiting totally does suck! I hope that baby comes soon. Just to warn you Bjorn is on call tonight and throughout the next 6 weeks at rockyview in labour and delivery… so if they ask if you mind if a clerk assists… consider yourself warned 🙂

    good luck!


Leave a Reply

