A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

I can’t believe it… September 27, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 7:41 pm

We hit a milestone in our lives yesterday…we bought a minivan…I can’t believe I’m 25 and I have a minivan…at least it is a REALLY nice one lol. For those that care what kind, we bought a Honda Odessey

 

3 Responses to “I can’t believe it…”

  1. Sariah in Vancouver Says:

    Great choice, we love our Odyssey!

  2. Jennifer Says:

    I bought a new bag of chips. They’re the really nice, crisp Tostitos. I’m very happy with them.

  3. Chas Says:

    Ha ha…a milestone. I thought about buying one too, something I thought I’d NEVER do. Sometimes you have to be practical though.


Leave a Reply

