A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

Mommy is crazy September 29, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 7:59 pm

I love this picture of Harrison. I didn’t have my flash with me for my camera because I was on my way to an outdoor shoot, but I snapped this one and fixed it in photoshop…I am SO in love
with this hat. Brian doesn’t like it, but I think Harrison is adorable! Ha ha ha!!!!

 

5 Responses to “Mommy is crazy”

  1. Alyson Says:

    They call me mello yellow. I love yellow so much so that I painted my room yellow.

    He looks like buttah

  2. Shannon Says:

    oh he is soo cute… i was wondering what happened to ya… glad all is well…

  3. Jennifer Says:

    I love yellow on little babies. It’s such a cheerful color.

    Nice to see you blogging again!

  4. Emma in Canada Says:

    He’s absolutely adorable…glad to see you back.

  5. Emmakirst Says:

    I absolutely love that picture, that hat is just too cute on him! He’s getting so big 🙂


Leave a Reply

