A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

Appetizer? March 29, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 8:31 pm

I so wish I had pictures to post of this, but it was just one of those things you clean up right away.

This morning I went into Harrison’s room to get him and change him and take him downstairs.  The first thing I noticed was that he had something brown on his face, mostly around his mouth.  I thought maybe he had puked…nope…his diaper had EXPLODED.  He hasn’t had an explosive diaper in ages.  Well, this one went all the way up his back and he had rolled around in it and then used it as finger paint…and apparently an appetizer to his morning bottle.  It was N-A-S-T-Y!  He actually was laughing at me while I was cleaning it up…that little turkey!

 I SO wish I had pictures….

 

5 Responses to “Appetizer?”

  1. Grandma Kay Says:

    That is WAY gross…..

  2. OH MY GOSH!!!!!!! THat is so gross, and so hilarious!!! Also would’ve made terrific pictures to show his future dates (but you can totally still tell that story!)

  3. Jen the Mom Says:

    No Way!!!

    I have prayed that it would never happen to me and so far I’ve been lucky but it may still happen.

    Wow!

  4. Alyson Says:

    I don’t think I could have handled pictures. I’ve been very fortunate not to have that happen, but who knows with this one coming.

    I wish you were here to help me pick out a diaper bag. But since you aren’t could you send some sun our way, cause we are due for snow over the next three days.

  5. Devynn Says:

    Alyson,

    The only recommendation I can make on the diaper bag, is maybe host a “Luscious Bags” party and maybe you can get one for free. Maybe if you are too tired to host one, someone would do it for you. That is the company I got my diaper bag through, and I LOVE IT.
    http://www.lusciousbags.com

    I will try my best to send you some sun!!!! It is great here…not that I need to rub that in!


Leave a Reply

