A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

I LOVE water… April 3, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 1:58 am

So, we were in downtown West Palm Beach a couple weeks ago, and it is SO nice.  I LOVE the big water fountain.  I wanted to crawl in.  Instead…I danced outside of it.  Enjoy the pics!

 fountain2.jpg    fountain1.jpg

Is my hair okay?  He he he…I have CRAZY hair.  I need a haircut, but mommy loves how cute I am with all this hair.

hair.jpg

 

One Response to “I LOVE water…”

  1. Jodie Says:

    I love the hair! Those pics are great. Just makes you start smiling. What a sweetie.


Leave a Reply

