A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

New random pics & random stuff!!!! May 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 11:16 pm

Well, not much is new here.  We are just chillaxing, mostly.  Harrison and I spend every day just playing and learning new things.  Brian spends every day working 10+ hours a day.  I never see him, but we are adjusting.  Young Womens is keeping me SUPER busy, so that’s good.  Here are some new pics!

Here is my new toy!  I LOVE it.  Mommy couldn’t wait until my birthday in a couple of weeks to give it to me.  I’m SO close to walking, I love this!

newtoy.jpg

Here is me and Grandma and Grandpa the day they left to go back to Canada.  Of course we are at McDonalds!!!!

harrisonandgrandparents.jpg

Here I am just being my cute self!!!!!!!  I’m a Florida studmuffin!

cutie.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

