A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

I LOOOOOOVE TOYS! May 15, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 1:48 am

Today I spent all morning taking my toys out of my toybox and putting some back in, then mommy would put the rest in, and then I would take them all out again.  I LOVE this game.Mommy also thought I looked SO handsome today she couldn’t stop snapping pictures of me!  I am a stuuuuuudmuffin!

I have started keeping my tongue out almost all the time…permadrool!

toys1.jpg

 Ooooh, Mom, another toy!  Thanks…can I have it?  Hand over the camera, lady!

toys2.jpg

Hmmm….what’s in here?  Whatever I want, I know it is at the VERY bottom!

toys31.jpg

Are you done taking pictures of me yet?

toys41.jpg 

 

Leave a Reply

