A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

New pics! July 16, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 8:03 pm

We are still alive!  Life has been CRAZY. 

 This last week was busy.  I had Young Womens at our house Tuesday night, fed the missionaries Thursday night, had the YW sleep over Friday night, they left at noonish on Saturday and Saturday night I had a Chocolate Extravaganza.  The dog found a new home.  The dog returned to us.  Then Sunday was church.  This weekend we found out that one of the YW is being beaten by her guardian.  And another one told me she really admires me and thinks of me as a mother figure.  I’m emotionally, physically and spiritually spent.

 I.  am.  exhausted.

I got 11 hours of sleep last night — thanks, Harrison!

Brian is at scout camp.

I’ve been catching up on photography! 

Something new is in the works, but I can’t divulge it yet!  (No, I’m not pregnant!) 

I get to go and see my family in a couple of weeks!  WOO HOO!!!

Anyway, here are some new pics of Mr. Handsome!

crazydo2.jpg

crazydo.jpg

 

6 Responses to “New pics!”

  1. jessie Says:

    Man Dev, looks like it’s time for another haircut. Maybe you should shave the sides and give him a mohawk.

  2. Chas Says:

    LOVE his hair!!

  3. Jen the Mom Says:

    Wow those pics are wild! It sounds like YW is getting wild too. I hope that everything turns out alright.

  4. alyson Says:

    I cn see you still like the wild hair. So do I. good luck with whatever is in the works.

  5. whimsicalchaos Says:

    Love the photos… I hope you can help the girl that is getting beaten… and I can’t wait to hear about the up coming new news!!

  6. Jan Nut Says:

    when will I get to know what is in the works….


Leave a Reply

