A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

HARRISON ON VIDEO! September 8, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 5:50 pm

I finally uploaded a movie!!!!  Here is Harrison dancing to the Doodlebops and eating popcorn.  Sorry no sound, this was taken on my crappy digital camera! 

 

2 Responses to “HARRISON ON VIDEO!”

  1. Sharon Says:

    Are the Doodlebops on TV down there or do you have to import them from Canada via videos? I am usually exposed to them as well, and at first I found them very annoying. Unfortunately, their songs are quite clever and catchy, so I find myself happy (?) when they are on in the background instead of Wilbur or Pinky Dinky Doo. My only request is that once a week they do a performance without the get-up for the benefits of moms everywhere (Google some pictures of what the Doodlebops look like in person to see what I mean…)

  2. Devynn Says:

    Sharon,

    We get them on the Disney channel down here, but we don’t have cable. I rent them from the library for Harrison. I also just bought two of the DVDs on ebay for $13. He loves them. I do find their music can be annoying, but less annoying than some out there!

    How’s your new little one? How’s the family?


Leave a Reply

