A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

17 Weeks! October 16, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 7:46 pm

Well, I’m 17 weeks.  I am not feeling good at all right now.  I am actually having some cramping and I threw up today.  This isn’t fun.  I am trying to take things easy. 

Anyway, last night I went to a Wedding Vendors meeting and met other people in the wedding business and there were quite a few other photographers there, but it was great anyway!  I actually got all dolled up for a change.  Also, check out the new haircut and I went back to blonde highlights!

 And the bottom picture is the most common site around here.  Harrison LOVES to lay on Inde and Inde takes it like a man!  I hear “cat cat cat” all day.

 Enjoy!

                 mommy17weeks.jpg   Me last night @ 17 weeks.

                mommy16weekharry.jpg            Me at 16 weeks pregnant with Harrison.  Do you see the difference?

indeandharry.jpg

 

2 Responses to “17 Weeks!”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    wow you do look bigger… but i love that top and the new hair cut… and Harrison on the cat is too funny!

  2. Jen the Mom Says:

    I love that top too! I told Chuck that with this next pregnancy, which is definitely my last, I am going to look hot the whole way through or there will be heck to pay!


Leave a Reply

