A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

New due date… December 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 4:29 pm

So I just got back from the midwife’s.  They are changing my due date from March 26th to April 2nd according to the baby’s measurements.  But I’m measuring 27 weeks when they measure from my pubic bone to the top of my uterus.  I’m confused.  Anyway, I’m taking the 3-hour glucose test tomorrow and that should confirm some information too.  The midwife is worried that because I’m measuring bigger than she would like that I’m going to have to do a scheduled C and I won’t be able to have a VBAC.  Only time will tell for now.

 Just an update!

 

One Response to “New due date…”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    hey how did the test go?


Leave a Reply

