A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

Merry Christmas 2007 December 26, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 12:56 am

Well, here are the pictures from Christmas this morning.  I’m still downloading the video.  Hopefully I can figure out how to get it on here!

Oh, I’m just too cute!

christmas2007-5.jpg

Daddy got me a train set…but Daddy played with it all day!

christmas2007-4.jpg

When I was done opening presents, I had to give my sick kitty some loves!

christmas2007-3.jpg

Cheese!!!
christmas2007-2.jpg

Yup, my train!

christmas2007-1.jpg

 Merry Christmas to everyone.  We hope you had a great one!

 

2 Responses to “Merry Christmas 2007”

  1. alomboy Says:

    Just so you know, loathing the fact that you had Christmas with the sun and heat! Weather was nice here but I am sure nothing to what you had. Anyway, I understand the frustration with uploading. I have a wordpress account and can’t get pictures to upload. Ughhh! So back to blogspot until I have more patience!

  2. Emma Says:

    I was going to say the same thing about a nice sunny Christmas Day. Though I have to say that here in Alberta it was much warmer this year than last. If you consider -4 warm that is.

    I absolutely love the picture of Harrison and the kitty!


Leave a Reply

