A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

Our crazy life… February 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 1:59 pm

We put an offer in on a house but we haven’t heard back really.  It is a long story.  Hopefully we hear something today. 

I updated the ticker under “Baby Bohn” page.

I have also added the “Hinckley Challenge” page.  You can read about the challenge here.  www.hinckleychallenge.com

I am LDS for those that didn’t know that.  Our Prophet President Hinckley passed away just over a week ago.  There has been a website designed to read the Book of Mormon in 97 days, kind of in remembrance of President Hinckley.  We have decided as a family to participate in this.  Our Bishop has suggested that we do it too.  I’m excited to do this.

Not much news on the GD front.  I’m really looking forward to holding this baby and being done with pregnancy.  I really enjoyed my pregnancy with Harrison and I have enjoyed most of this pregnancy.  I just feel like I have SO much going on in my life right now I would rather have this baby out than in.  I’m sure that doesn’t make sense since it will be a lot more work, but that’s how I feel.

That’s it from here!

 

One Response to “Our crazy life…”

  1. Katrina Says:

    let me know on the house. Glad you are hanging in there. I posted some new stuff on our blog!!

    Love,
    Trina


Leave a Reply

