A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

Tagged! February 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 3:26 pm

A. The rules of this game are posted at the beginning.

B. Each player answers the question about themselves.

C. At the end of the post, the player then tags 5 people and posts their names, and then leaves a comment on their blog letting them know they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog to get the directions.

Questions:

10 years ago: I was in Grade 11.  I was working at Wal-Mart in the photolab.  I was dancing (ballet).  I think I was just having fun and being a typical teenager wanting to hang out with boys and my friends!

5 Things on my list of things to do today: Doctor’s appointment, laundry, grocery shopping, call Film Commission and attend a photography meetup tonight.

3 of my bad habits: not cleaning as much as I should, occassionaly biting my nails (when I’m stressed), screening EVERY phone call.  Thanks to caller ID I will often not answer the phone and just call them back later.

Places I have lived: Lethbridge, Calgary, Edmonton (Alberta, Canada), St. Louis, and West Palm Beach

Jobs I have had: Wal-Mart photolab technician, lingerie saleswoman (La Senza), camera sales/photo lab at Japan Camera, Court Reporter, life insurance agent, Photographer, and of course the best one of all MOM!


Things most people don’t know about me: I can’t STAND blood in real life or on tv.  I cry EVERY time I watch a Baby Story (it is worse when I’m pregnant!).  I cry at every wedding I go to — including the ones I get paid to shoot!  I married my husband after only actually seeing him in person five times.  I want 10 children.  I am terrified of water (moreso the ocean or lakes or ponds than anything).  I have only swam in the ocean once.  I am afraid of what is in the water, like fish and stuff but also bacteria…I’m werid, I know.

I tag Alyson, Jessie, Shannon, Chas and Shauna

 

2 Responses to “Tagged!”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    I just did it!

  2. Shauna Says:

    Ill get on this tagging before the week is over. Hopefully, I don’t bore my readers to tears!


Leave a Reply

