A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

My other life… February 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 11:59 pm

As most of you know, I am a professional photographer.  I have never claimed to be a fashion photographer, though.  I do mostly weddings and families.  Here is my first attempt at fashion.  This girl, thankfully, has modelled, which always helps 🙂  Yes, there are some funky photoshopping to some of them that you might not like, but that is my artistic touch, if you will!  Anyway, it was a long day.  We had six or seven models and we started at around 10:30 and finished around 5.  I am tired to say the least!  Anyway, here they are!  Oh, and this was for a bridal shop in Orlando.

model6.jpgmodel81.jpgmodel7.jpgmodel4.jpgmodel5.jpgmodel3.jpgmodel2.jpgmodel1.jpg

 

6 Responses to “My other life…”

  1. Chas Says:

    These are beautiful!!

  2. Sharon Says:

    you do such a good job!

  3. Shauna Says:

    Beautiful!
    I saw one of the other dresses last night! Can’t wait to see all the dresses and models!
    Great Work!

  4. Amanda Says:

    Who’s a fabulous photographer?…come on you know…we miss her in Calgary. Now who’s going to update our family wall?

  5. whimsicalchaos Says:

    LOVE the photos… great job!


Leave a Reply

