A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

2 cm March 9, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 11:53 pm

I am 2 cm and they stopped the contractions at the hospital.  They monitored me for about 3 hours and then decided to give me meds to stop the contractions and sent me home.

If you could see this face it would be one of a not so happy mommy to be.  I am in a lot more pain than I was at this stage with Harrison.  Anyway, there is the update!

 

7 Responses to “2 cm”

  1. alyson Says:

    That must be a bit scary. I hope you make it to 38 weeks at least.

  2. twinsRus Says:

    Sorry! I know how frustrating it is. Try to take a bath and get some rest.

  3. Amanda Says:

    Take it easy girl! Try not to evict the “bad tenant” to early. Out thoughts and prayers are with you!

  4. emmakirst Says:

    I hope you hang on till at least 38 weeks. Keep us posted.

  5. Heather King Says:

    GOOD LUCK, Devynn! I’ve been thinking about you. Can’t wait to see those baby pics. 🙂

  6. Shauna Says:

    Oh my….. totally no fun!

  7. whimsicalchaos Says:

    Hey I’m praying for ya… I hope that everything will go smoothly for ya… hugs!


Leave a Reply

