A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

Goodness me March 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 6:31 pm

Harrison just got up from his nap (a 4-hour one at that) and said “I sick”.  I thought, you don’t know what sick is.  Apparently he does.  He is running a fever of 100.  Just what I needed.  Poor guy.  His face is flush and SO hot and his feet are little icicles.  I hate to have so many depressing posts.  I’m just tired and still having contractions.  Anyway, that’s us today.

 

4 Responses to “Goodness me”

  1. Chas Says:

    Poor Harrison…and poor YOU! I hope things improve for both of you!!

  2. whimsicalchaos Says:

    oh you poor thing… and poor harrison… you guys sound like you all need hugs!

  3. emmakirst Says:

    Oh I hope he gets better really quick~ Just what you didn’t need, especially now.

  4. Sandra Says:

    awww. I”m sorry!!!


Leave a Reply

