A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

A few pictures May 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 4:46 pm

I thought I would post a couple of pictures so you can see the giant baby!  I like the one where he is sleeping because you can see he is just a big chunker!  I love the other one because he was wide awake having a bath and he is SO cute!  Oh, and check out the pictures under July 2006 to see that he looks just like his big brother did!

 

10 Responses to “A few pictures”

  1. Chas Says:

    He is big for a newborn, but he’s SO cute! Everyone loves to squeeze a chubby baby :).

  2. Leah H. Says:

    Oh my goodness….He is adorable. And BIG!
    I looked at the pictures of big brother and they do look so much alike…too cute!

  3. Katrina Says:

    I just want to eat those legs and cheeks. Chubby babies are the best. All my babies were chunky!!!!! He is so handsome!!

    Love,
    Trina

  4. emmakirst Says:

    He’s so cute, alot like Harrison’s pics!

  5. Erick Says:

    Oh man that is one huge baby. LOL love the rolls, you guys must be so proud. beautiful photos too.
    Love the black and white one.
    Erick

  6. Melissa Tate Says:

    He is so cute! I love chuncky babies because I swear they are better sleepers! My 14-month old just turned 30 lbs! So, I know chunky babies. I’m glad that I found your blog! It’s so cute.

  7. Marie Says:

    He is just beautiful! Oh My!

  8. Emma Says:

    He’s absolutely adorable!

  9. whimsicalchaos Says:

    Oh he is sooo cute… what a lovable piece of chunk hehehe… oh what did the lactation consultant say?

  10. Oh my gosh I still can’t believe how big he is!!! I miss you guys! How’s harrison doing with all the changes?


Leave a Reply

