A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

I didn’t know if this would ever happen. July 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 5:22 pm

They are both asleep in their own beds at the same time.  My house is clean.  My laundry is all caught up and folded.  What should I do with myself?  Nap.  Yup, that’s probably what I’ll do!  Or, I could start the curtains for the kitchen…hmm….

Here’s a few pics!

 

One Response to “I didn’t know if this would ever happen.”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    oh they are sooo cute… wanna help me fold laundry lol…


Leave a Reply

