A Mommy and her boys

Playing, diapers, learning diapers, feeding, diapers and growing…one day at a time!

We are alive. November 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — harrisonandmommy @ 12:35 am

I am trying to get a new blog up and running, so I took a bit of a break from this one but I haven’t got the new one up yet. 

I am busy with work right now getting family photo shoots done for Christmas.  SO much has been going on!

I wanted to write about this before I forget about it.  Harrison is  RIOT right now.  He is way too funny.  One of his favorite sayings right now is: “Oh me goodness.”  It is ADORABLE! 

Sterling needs a new crib.  We found one at Target we liked but they don’t keep anything in stock.  I’m SO glad we didn’t buy that one.  We found one at Babies R Us that is WAY nice.  I LOVE it.  http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3245139 

We are really looking forward to a small Thanksgiving this year, just Brian’s cousin and his wife.  I’m excited to actually get out my REAL silverware…we have yet to use it and I’ve had it for six years.  And I got new plates too, so exciting!

I promise a new and exciting blog is in the works! 

You can see my work stuff here: www.dbimagesblog.wordpress.com and I have been busy!  Not everything I’ve been doing is on there. 

Have a GREAT Thanksgiving and take time to remember what you are thankful for!

 

3 Responses to “We are alive.”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ohhh love the new crib… that is really cool… and oh my lord I love the photos you have been taking!! They rock…

  2. Grandma K Says:

    I can’t believe you misspelled a word!! The grammar queen!!

  3. Valerie Says:

    Nice crib… hee hee hee…


Leave a Reply

